rushvova.blogg.se

Swifty techs
Swifty techs







  1. #SWIFTY TECHS HOW TO#
  2. #SWIFTY TECHS SKIN#

(Yes, that’s how long they last, if you take care of them properly!)īut, to tell you the truth–I’ve never tried any other pants from lululemon! (Until NOW, that is). I’ve actually had and worn the same pair since Sophomore year of college. So, like most millennial women (?) I own and am obsessed with lululemon’s Align pants. They’ve seriously thought of everything for these Swiftly Tech tops!Ĭonsider me thoroughly impressed. If you look closely in the photos, you can see where the ventilated areas are! Right at your sports bra brand, on the chest, and along your spine. If you were read the above description and were like, “OMG I WANT THAT TOP BUT I DON’T WANT LONG SLEEVES!” – you’re in luck, because they make a Swiftly Tech Racerback Tank, too ?Same amazing features (magic moisture-wicking, scent evaporating fabric–just, you know–less of it!) They also made a relaxed version of this tee (called the “ Breeze” fit) with the same exact features, just a looser fit! They also have a short sleeve version as well–you can shop ALL the Swiftly Tech styles right here! Swiftly Tech Tank Top:

swifty techs

Less tight option: If you aren’t into form fitting shirts, I feel you.

swifty techs

Size 6 at lululemon is typically a size small. Sizing: Make sure to pay attention to their sizing–this top is supposed to be a tight fit–but I’m wearing a size 6. (Something I know my runners will appreciate.) It also has thumbholes to keep your sleeves in place during your workout! It’s MAGICAL.Īdditionally, it’s very thin and breathable (it actually has ventilation built into heavy-sweat areas) and it has no seams, so it’s chafe-free. The best part, by far though–is that it’s made with a special fabric (called SILVERESCENT® TECHNOLOGY if you want to get really technical) that inhibits the growth of odor-causing bacteria on the garment–so, you know what that means… YES. (Personally, I don’t sweat as much as some people, but I still cannot stand the feeling of *being sweaty*–sounds weird, I know, but this is just one reason why this tee is so great.)

#SWIFTY TECHS SKIN#

The magical fabric wicks moisture away from your skin super fast. You will especially love these shirts if you tend to sweat a lot. This top is made for running, but it’s so versatile, I can’t really think of a type of workout you won’t want to wear it for. I get SO HOT.) However, I just like the look of a long sleeve more than a tank top–and I also like the extra coverage it provides in the winter. I never thought I’d be one to work out in a long sleeve shirt. Thanks babe! ?) lululemon Swiftly Tech Long Sleeve Crew: He was nice enough to help me take these after shoveling the sidewalk for literally an hour and a half. So…there’s that ?I hope the image of Neal and I shooting these while drinking our morning coffee makes you laugh. (Side note: I had every intention to shoot these outside, but then Snowmageddon hit us last weekend.

#SWIFTY TECHS HOW TO#

(Side note: that is, as long as you take care of them properly! More on how to do that in my “How to do laundry properly” and stop ruining your clothes post–there’s a whole section on how you’re making your workout pants pill and how to STOP doing that.) Let’s jump in! At least this is the case with lululemon–they make such high performance products that will last for years. But I have officially landed in the camp that…it, in fact, is. I will admit, I have wavered back and forth on whether or not investing in workout staples is, you know, a worthwhile spend. (I’m trying to do a HIIT workout at LEAST three days per week–so I need all the help I can get, haha!) I don’t know about you, but when I can lessen the time I have to change/get ready/shower/etc in between activities, there is a MUCH higher likelihood I’ll actually get my workout in.

swifty techs

(Because you’ll be so excited to wear them, and not have to go to brunch smelling like an animal! Hooray!) Today, I’m going to be reviewing it, dishing all the details, and sharing some other lululemon favorites from their running + training line that are DEFINITELY going to motivate you to get to the gym.

swifty techs

The answer is yes–I do have a newfound solution for you–it’s called lululemon Swiftly Tech–and it’s MAGICAL. Ah, the age-old dilemma–how does one go directly from a grueling Saturday or Sunday workout to brunch without looking disgusting? Could it perhaps be possible to go on a run and end with meeting a friend for coffee without wondering if she can smell you across that darling, tiny bistro table? I’ve yet to meet a semi-active woman who didn’t pose these questions.









Swifty techs